School Calendar & Term Dates

Term Dates Academic Year 2017-2018

AUTUMN TERM 2017

Staff Training Days:  Monday 4th and Tuesday 5th September 

Autumn 1
Student Dates: Wednesday 6th September – Friday 20th October 2017
Half Term: Monday 23rd October to Friday 27th October 2017

Autumn 2
Student Dates: Monday 30th October – Thursday 21st December 2017
Christmas Break:  Monday 25th December 2017 to Friday 5th January 2018

SPRING TERM 2018

Spring 1
Student Dates: Monday 8th January  2018 to 16th February 2018
Half Term: Monday 19th February 2018 to Friday 23rd February 2018

Spring 2
Student Dates: Monday 26th February 2018 to Thursday 29th March 2018
Easter Break: Friday 30th March 2018 to Friday 13th April 2018

SUMMER TERM 2018

Staff Training Day: Monday 23rd, Tuesday 24th and Wednesday 25th July 2018

Summer 1
Student Dates: Monday 16th April 2018 to Friday 25th May 2018
May Day : Monday 7th May 2018
Half Term: Monday 28th May 2018 to Friday 1st June 2018

Summer 2
Student Dates: Monday  4th June to Friday 20th July 2018
Summer Break: Monday 23rd July 2018

Coventry LA term dates September 2017~18 and 2018~19