School Calendar – Term Dates

Term Dates Academic Year 2021-2022

AUTUMN TERM 2021

Staff Training Days:  Friday 3rd and Monday 6th September 2021

Autumn 1
Student Dates: Tuesday 7th September 2021 – Thursday 21st October 2021
Staff Training Day: Friday 22nd October 2021
Half Term: Monday 25th October 2021 to Friday 29th October 2021

Autumn 2
Staff Training Day: Monday 1st November 2021
Student Dates: Tuesday 2nd November 2021 – Friday 17th December 2021
Christmas Break:  Monday 20th December 2020 – Monday 3rd January 2022

SPRING TERM 2022

Spring 1
Student Dates: Tuesday 4th January 2022 – Friday 18th February 2022
Half Term: Monday 21st February 2022 – Friday 25th February 2022

Spring 2
Student Dates: Monday 28th February 2022 – Friday 8th April 2022
One Day School Closure: Friday 11 March 2022 (This day is to take into account the additional bank holiday which falls within Coventry half term)
Easter Break: Monday 11th April 2022 – Friday 22nd April 2022

SUMMER TERM 2022

Summer 1
Student Dates: Monday 25th April 2022 – Friday 27th May 2022
May Day: Monday 2nd May 2022
Half Term: Monday 30th May 2022 – Friday 3rd June 2022

Summer 2
Student Dates: Monday 6th June 2022 – Friday 22nd July 2022

Staff Training Days: Monday 25th July 2022
Summer Break: Tuesday 26th July 2022

Coventry LA term dates September 2021~22 and 2022~23